Уют: Главная Отзывы гостей
Отзывы гостей
Имя:
Текст сообщения:
   
 

cetroteoriunc

Экзаменатор к студентам: - A вы знаете, зачем я здесь сижу? Чтобы пополнить ряды Красной Армии. Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт Камчатский край

11.09.2012

Serpetewan

11.09.2012

Carpenter1974: Salut

I simply wanted to develop a quick word to appreciate you for some of the superb points you are giving on this website. My long internet look up has now been compensated with reliable facts and techniques to write about with my two friends. I 'd assert that we visitors are very endowed to live in a useful network with very many special professionals with helpful suggestions. I feel extremely lucky to have used your webpages and look forward to some more excellent moments reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things. Visit my blog lowest price for Plavix non prescription or Cheap Plavix no prescription

11.09.2012

Nechies

oakley deutschland gmbh Waste not, want not.

11.09.2012

payday loans

adtkwji payday loans jXbKws payday loan 9195 payday loan GCASRK payday loans :-O payday loans >:-[ payday loan 8247 payday loans OJSfN payday loans 5904 payday loan fQaCCW payday loan nUncgU

11.09.2012

Serpetewan

qaste mxekz buy oxsoralen online ulkxw buy benzac online dbrjj buy azelex online rbssq buy aldara online qlwlt br hodylu

11.09.2012

CribraNub

- Как спать с девками на первом свидании, так пожалуйста, а как флешку поставить в свой компьютер, так ой... нет... не надо... вдруг заразная. Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт карта города калининград

11.09.2012

payday loans

rhzykb payday loans 5633 payday loan 5271 payday loans WnuJg payday loans 7771 payday loan 4666 payday loan 8]]] payday loans >:-[ payday loans %-[[[ payday loans 0806 payday loan WxBPFo

11.09.2012

bawfoossy

cialis medicinen viagra apoteket http://viagracialis-se.org/#kzri13

11.09.2012

Jordan1975: Hello

My wife and i have been absolutely more than happy John managed to round up his survey through the entire ideas he received from your weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to be giving freely tips and hints that some other people may have been trying to sell. And we already know we need the website owner to be grateful to for that. The most important illustrations you have made, the easy web site navigation, the relationships your site give support to instill - it's all fantastic, and it is leading our son in addition to our family reckon that that content is brilliant, which is quite important. Thanks for the whole lot! Welcome to my blog no RX Plavix prescriptions and from India Plavix.

11.09.2012

huddyuphomy

Альфред Нобель считается первым изобретателем динамита только по той простой причине, что предыдущих не удалось опознать. Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт доски объявлений нальчик

11.09.2012

Replica Hermes

svskfd It's a good post. svskfd Replica Hermes

11.09.2012

NrPeariao

haww order furosemide furosemide online; zzcf buy doxycycline hyclate doxycycline hyclate 100mg capsules; xnmy buy diflucan over the counter fluconazole dosage

11.09.2012

payday loans

beeecnju payday loans 6215 Payday UK =-] payday loans ZDkRx payday loans >:-[ payday loans UujgMx payday loan AwSesE payday loans bylEd payday loans 2350 payday loans 8332 bad credit loans TQngD

11.09.2012

Wagner1956: Salut

Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extremely brilliant chance to read critical reviews from this web site. It's usually very enjoyable and also stuffed with fun for me personally and my office colleagues to visit your website nearly thrice a week to learn the fresh secrets you have. And of course, I'm also actually fascinated for the outstanding concepts served by you. Some 1 facts on this page are unequivocally the most effective we have had. Visit my blog prescription Plavix online cheapest or online Plavix online cheapest!

11.09.2012

Payday UK

yuqxxzj Payday UK =-] payday loan 1807 payday loans sPJIy payday loan 9225 payday loans 3561 payday loans 1496 payday loan 8]]] payday loans :-O payday loans :-O payday loan 6214

11.09.2012

Hicks1958: Hello

I enjoy you because of all of the effort on this site. My aunt take interest in conducting research and it's really obvious why. My partner and i know all regarding the lively medium you produce functional ideas via your blog and even welcome contribution from the others on that area of interest so our child is certainly becoming educated a great deal. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are performing a pretty cool job. Read more on my site Generic clopidogrel online overnight delivery and Generic Plavix online no prescriptions overnight

11.09.2012

ALTETTERofLiz

- Поручик, вы трус и подлец. Я вызываю вас на дуэль! - Я не приду. - Почему? - Потому что я трус и подлец. Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт погода в иркутски

11.09.2012

ZwPeariry

rtna can you buy lasix over the counter furosemide dosage forms; cxco doxycycline purchase online metronidazole doxycycline; pieb buy diflucan online without prescription diflucan online pharmacy

11.09.2012

Stewart1962: Hallo

I in addition to my guys ended up checking the nice suggestions from your website then then I had a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those strategies. All the boys became totally happy to learn them and have clearly been taking pleasure in them. Appreciate your simply being indeed kind and for deciding upon these kinds of amazing ideas millions of individuals are really desperate to discover. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner. Read more on my site online US pharmacy Plavix prices or non prescription Plavix overnight.

11.09.2012

 

Powered by Phoca Guestbook

Бронирование

+7 (910) 906 82 35

Рязанская обл., г. Ряжск, ул. Энгельса, д. 1

Фотогалерея

Дополнительно

Салон красоты
Парикмахерская, маникюр, педикюр, солярий и т.д.
Цветочный магазин
Свадебная флористика, доставка цветов, сувениры
Specials-one Оформление праздников и торжеств
Украшения залов, гелевые шары


Наша кухня

Specials-one Завтрак
Бесплатно
Specials-two Комплексный обед
130 рублей
Specials-one Ужин
100 рублей

Погода в Ряжске

Еще кое что...

Если Вы с детьми у нас
Детям до 5 лет - бесплатно
Если Вы надолго
16 день проживание в гостинице "Уют" - бесплатно
Если Вам нужно такси
Звоните по телефонам:

+7 (49132) 43 2 34
+7 (915) 628 82 82
+7 (49132) 44 4 44