Уют: Главная Отзывы гостей
Отзывы гостей
Имя:
Текст сообщения:
   
 

Tucker1998: Salut

My spouse and i ended up being absolutely thrilled when John could round up his research from your ideas he received from your own web page. It is now and again perplexing just to choose to be giving away guides that the others may have been making money from. And we also acknowledge we have the writer to be grateful to for that. The entire explanations you made, the simple website menu, the relationships you will give support to foster - it is mostly excellent, and it's really aiding our son and our family reason why this issue is interesting, and that's tremendously indispensable. Thanks for the whole thing! Visit my site atomoxetine prices or lowest price for atomoxetine drug store.

12.04.2012

Alexander1978: Hallo

Needed to put you a little bit of note so as to say thanks a lot over again considering the incredible tips you've shown on this site. This is so tremendously generous of people like you to offer publicly exactly what many individuals would've offered for sale for an ebook to get some cash on their own, precisely given that you could have tried it in the event you decided. The techniques as well worked like the easy way to comprehend other people online have the identical zeal really like my own to learn good deal more around this condition. Certainly there are a lot more pleasurable occasions ahead for many who look into your site. Welcome to my blog discount Strattera generic or Paxil Strattera

12.04.2012

Howell1956: Hallo

I enjoy you because of your whole hard work on this web page. My mum really loves conducting internet research and it is simple to grasp why. I learn all regarding the compelling tactic you create reliable guidance through the web site and as well as increase contribution from the others on the subject so our simple princess is always being taught a great deal. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are conducting a tremendous job. Welcome to my blog Order Deltasone medicine and purchase Deltasone cheap next day

12.04.2012

George1980: Salut

I wanted to post you a very small observation so as to thank you very much over again relating to the beautiful ideas you've provided here. It was so seriously generous with people like you in giving publicly all that most people would have supplied for an e-book in making some profit on their own, chiefly given that you could have done it in the event you decided. These good ideas as well served to provide a fantastic way to recognize that other people online have similar keenness much like my very own to realize more and more on the topic of this condition. I am certain there are thousands of more pleasurable opportunities ahead for people who look into your blog. Visit my blog Deltasone indian online or Buy Deltasone prednisone!

12.04.2012

Joglesnoc

piscine autoportante What what! Hehe just kidding, just wanted to say big hello to you on your cool site! piscine autoportante !

12.04.2012

Clureakrien

barbecue electrique Well I have to say I am quite happy to see a well done page like yours! barbecue electrique !

12.04.2012

Roberts1984: Salut

I would like to get across my appreciation for your generosity supporting individuals who actually need guidance on this content. Your special commitment to getting the message throughout has been especially invaluable and have surely empowered regular people like me to attain their ambitions. Your amazing invaluable instruction implies so much to me and even further to my mates. Regards; from everyone of us. Visit my blog cheap online generic Deltasone UPS and Deltasone sale.

12.04.2012

Ford1979: Salut

Thanks so much for providing individuals with such a remarkable opportunity to discover important secrets from this blog. It really is very sweet and also full of amusement for me and my office colleagues to visit your website at minimum three times every week to learn the newest guides you have got. And indeed, I'm always happy for the perfect pointers you serve. Selected 4 points in this posting are in reality the finest we have all ever had. Visit my site Cheap Deltasone order and online US pharmacy Deltasone online cheap!

12.04.2012

Boyd1961: Salut

I simply wished to say thanks yet again. I'm not certain the things I might have used in the absence of the type of creative concepts shown by you concerning this question. It has been an absolute hard difficulty in my circumstances, however , taking a look at a skilled mode you managed that made me to leap for joy. Now i'm grateful for your work and then have high hopes you realize what a great job you are always providing teaching many people all through a blog. I am sure you have never come across all of us. Welcome to my site Deltasone overnight and overnight purchase Sumycin US overnighted c.o.d..

12.04.2012

viagra venta

12.04.2012

Евгения С.

Огромное спасибо! Все просто чудесно! Замечательный персонал, очень уютно, кухня отменная!!!! Еще раз большое спасибо :)

23.02.2012

коллектив Венгерских специалистов

Спасибо за гостеприимство!!! Мы все чуствовали Ваш "Уют" и немного могли забывать , что мы не дома. В Вашей гостинице мы не заметили , что находимся в деревенском городске. Все довольны и надеемся, что удастся еще раз у вас побывать.

19.11.2011

Эдуард, ,Дмитрий, Виктор

Спасибо большое за Ваш сервис. Очень понравилось. В следующий приезд-опять к Вам.Отдельное спасибо, Вам , Ирина- за теплый прием. Мы чуствовали себя как дома.

15.11.2011

Волкова И.

Отличные условия проживания.Комната уютная, светлая. Положительно, что есть кухня в номере. Тепло, горячая вода.Буду рекомендовать другим коллегам, что бы останавливались именно здесь.Дежурные очень внимательно относяться к посетителям. Командированная в Ваш город Волкова.

15.11.2011

Семъя Романовых

Очень нравится Ваша гостиница. Очень уютно, как дома.Приятноя кухня. Супер!!! Очень довольны и надеемся будем ни раз Вашими гостями. С уважением Семъя Романовых

15.11.2011

Таня

Утро радостным бывает, если завтрак предлагают! У Вас прекрасные завтраки!!!!

14.11.2011

Т.А. Воробьева

Проживала в Вашей гостинице почти месяц. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Якимовой Н. Н. за доброжелательность, внимание и заботу о проживающих. КРО отделения ПФР по Рязанской области Т.А. Воробьева

14.11.2011

С И.П. Компания «Амулет здоровья»

Выражаем искреннею благодарность за гостеприимство! В Вашей гостинице очень уютно и комфортно, Огромное спасибо повару Елене Евгеньевне за вкусную по-домашнему еду. С И.П. Компания «Амулет здоровья»

14.11.2011

Стёпа

Замечательный маленький городок Ряжск. Но совершенно неожиданно в нём оказалась - просто невероятно как - такая гостиница, которых просто не может быть на свете. В России уж точно не ожидал такое встретить. Как будто ты приехал гостить к самым лучшим задушевным друзьям. Всё очень просто, быстро, надёжно, качественно. И с душой - это самое главное. И это гостеприимство - не результат дрессировки персонала, это просто так и должно быть. Всё очень естественно и задушевно. Когда рассказываю друзьям о впечатлениях о посещении "Уюта", сам себе перестаю верить. Может приснилось всё.

07.10.2011

Наталья, Гонзало

Мы провели замечательное время в городе Ряжске с отличным размещением в гостинице Уют в августе 2010. Номер был просторный и чистый, кровать удобная. Даже аквариум потрясающий был. Гостиница - как музей, все сделано с изюминкой. Приятные работники. Была с испанцем, ему тоже отдых очень понравился. Организуют по желанию культурную и туристическую программу. Цена нормальная, в самом центре. Очень рекомендую.

05.10.2011

 

Powered by Phoca Guestbook

Бронирование

+7 (910) 906 82 35

Рязанская обл., г. Ряжск, ул. Энгельса, д. 1

Фотогалерея

Дополнительно

Салон красоты
Парикмахерская, маникюр, педикюр, солярий и т.д.
Цветочный магазин
Свадебная флористика, доставка цветов, сувениры
Specials-one Оформление праздников и торжеств
Украшения залов, гелевые шары


Наша кухня

Specials-one Завтрак
Бесплатно
Specials-two Комплексный обед
130 рублей
Specials-one Ужин
100 рублей

Погода в Ряжске

Еще кое что...

Если Вы с детьми у нас
Детям до 5 лет - бесплатно
Если Вы надолго
16 день проживание в гостинице "Уют" - бесплатно
Если Вам нужно такси
Звоните по телефонам:

+7 (49132) 43 2 34
+7 (915) 628 82 82
+7 (49132) 44 4 44