Уют: Главная Отзывы гостей
Отзывы гостей
Имя:
Текст сообщения:
   
 

ArriblyFlilia

Студент заходит с опозданием на лекцию. Профессор: "Молодой человек, можно узнать причину вашего опоздания?" С.: "Извините, профессор, я проспал!" П.: "Боже, вы что еще и дома спите!!" Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт агентства недвижимости в кургане

12.09.2012

viagra

vente viagra viagra viagra viagra generico kaufen viagra viagra generika acquistare viagra generico viagra

12.09.2012

viagra

viagra achat achat viagra en france viagra viagra espana bestellen viagra viagra generika viagra acquistare viagra comprare

12.09.2012

louisvuittonoutletsalex.co.uk

But the address shown for him is screwy (I guessing it a data entry error, or maybe something about the way the website displays international addresses, but in any case it makes the address invalid): "UNIT 16 1347T8TH AVE BC CANADA, FO".. http://www.louisvuittonoutletsalex.co.uk/

12.09.2012

Moblustrout

Oakley Sonnenbrille Holbrook There's no accounting for taste.

12.09.2012

Osvaldo

You hаve the best wеbрages.
My weblog : deathbycaptcha coupon

12.09.2012

daycletathy

Приходит Винни Пух к Пятачку и говорит: - Слушай, ты, говорят, никак жениться не можешь. На, я вот для тебя морскую свинку принес. - Винни, Винни, а меня на ней не укачает? Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт знакомства в красноярске

12.09.2012

VoniniIndibut

the pelvic organs are narrowed by atherosclerosis, insufficient blood is cialis Table 3.3 cialis Used for 100 years as an aphrodisiac. "Obviously it was my fault," Allmendinger said. "It was a bad decision. I wish I could take it back. I'd do anything to be able to take it back, but that's life. You can't. So all I can do is go out there and learn from it and be a lot better person from it, which I will be, and, hopefully, educate other people that you don't have to have a ton of drinks to (be) drunk." cialis smooth muscles in the arteries of the penis, allowing

12.09.2012

neattmart

Monterroso, M. M., Gilson, A. M., & Williams, C. M. (1997). cialis without prescription Posted on: 04/01/2012 cialis weaken the immune system which leaves it susceptible to infections. 7. Sesamum Indicum (Tal) - 50mg cialis Treatment depends on the cause. Testosterone supplements may be used

12.09.2012

Jed

Υou've gotten possibly the best web sites.
Look into my webpage :: decaptcher

12.09.2012

invidgeinetry

- Но, дорогой, это же совсем не наш ребенок! - Тссс... Не так громко. Зато коляска лучше. Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт работа краснодар от прямых работодателей

12.09.2012

Edison

Apprеciatе it for sharing this terгifiс inteгnet sіte.
Feel free to visit my web site ; captcha killer 2.0

12.09.2012

Eloisa

Your advice is quite significant.
Also visit my web blog :: mentoring

12.09.2012

Eloisa

Your advice is quite significant.
Also visit my weblog :: mentoring

12.09.2012

Reagan

With thаnks! Ιt iѕ dеfіnіtely an fantaѕtic web page!
Also visit my page ; captcher

12.09.2012

Clashovey

Appetite Suppressant Weight Loss Tom's Burn the Fat step by step approach is superb! Undoubtedly the (best|top|most sought after|most effective} weight loss program to burn the fat, shape your best physique and to shed your weight. Tom Venuto Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle Raspberry Ketone Plus

12.09.2012

Unsewsanype

- А литр пива - это много? - Смотря какой по счету… Понравился анекдот - заходи на сайт новости кострома

12.09.2012

Wesley

Үou have gοod κnοwlwdge theѕe.
Review my web site : captcha bypass code

12.09.2012

Lucie

You have got оne of the betteг online websitеs.
Visit my homepage :: captcha Bot

12.09.2012

 

Powered by Phoca Guestbook

Бронирование

+7 (910) 906 82 35

Рязанская обл., г. Ряжск, ул. Энгельса, д. 1

Фотогалерея

Дополнительно

Салон красоты
Парикмахерская, маникюр, педикюр, солярий и т.д.
Цветочный магазин
Свадебная флористика, доставка цветов, сувениры
Specials-one Оформление праздников и торжеств
Украшения залов, гелевые шары


Наша кухня

Specials-one Завтрак
Бесплатно
Specials-two Комплексный обед
130 рублей
Specials-one Ужин
100 рублей

Погода в Ряжске

Еще кое что...

Если Вы с детьми у нас
Детям до 5 лет - бесплатно
Если Вы надолго
16 день проживание в гостинице "Уют" - бесплатно
Если Вам нужно такси
Звоните по телефонам:

+7 (49132) 43 2 34
+7 (915) 628 82 82
+7 (49132) 44 4 44